TTCHS Board of Directors

Executive Director

Gail Roberts


President Vice President Secretary Treasurer
Kay Davis Artie Williams Donna Nunnally Leigh Ann Falconer


Richard Barnes Joe Cargile Becky Malphus Mark Nesmith
Eve Rumble Deanna Fallin Kathy Vignos Dawn Blanton

Senior Directors

Carol Jones

Board Meetings

Meetings are held at the Thomas County Humane Society located at 180 Big Star Drive.
Please refer to our event calendar for any changes to location or time that may arise.
Meetings begin promptly at 6:00 PM.

2019 Board Meeting Dates

  • September 19, 2019
  • October 31, 2019
  • November 21, 2019
  • December 9, 2019